LEGO CON 2021 is starting today

26th June 2021

LEGO Con

In just under an hour the first ever LEGO Con will be starting today on 26th June 2021. It will be starting from 5pm London, 12pm NYC and 9am Los Angeles time

The good news is it's free to watch from the LEGO website, simply click the link below

Watch LEGO Con Live!

It looks like LEGO are going down the same road as Apple, Microsoft, Google etc in having an annual event where they give company updates and reveal new products etc.

I'm expecting a few Star Wars sets to be revealed (maybe a UCS set!?) and possibly something unexpected!

Placeholder
Posted by Chris on 26th June 2021

Chris has been playing with LEGO bricks for as long as he can remember. His favorite themes are Icons, Star Wars and Harry Potter

Comments

Affiliate links

If you found this site useful please consider supporting Brick Ranker by using the affliate links below when purchasing LEGO.

LEGO logo LEGO US
Go to site
LEGO logo LEGO UK
Go to site
Hamleys logo Hamleys
Go to site

Latest news

LEGO Dungeons and Dragons CMF Series
News · 6 days ago

LEGO Dungeons and Dragons CMF Series (71047) Leaked

An image from a LEGO catalogue has appeared online, which gives us our first look at the Dungeons & Dragons…

LEGO Family Travel Moments set and front of box
News · 6 days ago

LEGO Family Travel Moments (41838) Officially Revealed

Following on from leaked images that surfaced a week and a bit ago, we now have the official reveal of…

LEGO Technic Mercedes-Benz G 500 PROFESSIONAL Line set and front of box
News · 1 week ago

LEGO Technic Mercedes-Benz G 500 PROFESSIONAL Line (42177) Officially Revealed

Following on from the official reveal of the 42172 McLaren P1 yesterday, LEGO have unveiled another large-scale Technic set that…